Watcherr : Un système de surveillance de la santé par l’IA

Watcherr est une solution de santé pour les maisons de retraite, les résidences et autres. Il s’agit d’une solution portable de surveillance de la santé avec un système d’appel infirmier intégré aux données. La solution fournit une image complète de l’état de santé des résidents afin de prévenir et de détecter les crises sanitaires.

Play Video Découvrez Watcherr

Qu’est-ce que Watcherr ?

Watcherr dispose d’un système d’appel infirmier qui est intégré aux données afin de prévenir et de détecter les urgences sanitaires. Parmi les caractéristiques de cette solution technologique avancée, citons : la détection des chutes, le suivi de la localisation à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur, la surveillance de la fréquence cardiaque, l’analyse de données telles que les habitudes alimentaires et de sommeil et la communication vocale.

À la pointe de l’innovation

Notre système de surveillance et de détresse utilise des algorithmes de données pour pouvoir prédire et prévenir les irrégularités de santé. Le système est proactif plutôt que réactif, ce qui permet aux résidents et au personnel d’avoir l’esprit tranquille car les incidents critiques potentiels peuvent être prévenus.

Des partenaires médicaux et technologiques bien établis

Nous sommes fiers de travailler avec un réseau de médecins, de professionnels et d’organisations de confiance bien établis et bien informés pour mettre sur le marché un système de surveillance de détresse de haute technologie. Le système peut détecter une gamme de problèmes de santé irréguliers et notre collaboration avec une variété d’entités médicales apporte l’expertise nécessaire pour réduire l’écart entre les soins médicaux et la technologie.

Dernières nouvelles

Actualités
juin 16, 2021

Watcherr remporte les prix IFAH

Watcherr a été sélectionnée pour le prix des 50 meilleures entreprises de soins de santé (Top 50 Healthcare Companies award) par le Forum International sur les progrès en matière de…

Article de blog le plus récent

Souhaitez-vous installer Watcherr ?

Réservez une démonstration

Watcherr: A health monitoring system

Watcherr is an AI health business solution for senior homes, residences and others. It is a wearable health monitoring solution with a nurse calling system which is integrated with data insights. The solution provides a full view of the residents’ state of health in order to prevent and detect health emergencies.

Play Video What can Watcherr do?

What is Watcherr?

Watcherr has a nurse call system which is integrated with data insights in order to prevent and detect health emergencies. Some features of the advanced tech solution include: fall detection, indoor and outdoor location tracking, heart rate monitoring, data insights such as eating and sleeping patterns and voice communication.

At the forefront of innovation

Our monitoring and distress system makes use of data algorithms to be able to predict and prevent health irregularities. The system is proactive rather than reactive and this provides peace-of-mind to both residents and staff that potential critical incidents can be preempted.

Well-established medical and technological partners

We’re proud to be working with a network of well-established, knowledgeable doctors, professionals and trustworthy organisations to bring a high-tech monitoring distress system to the market. The system can detect a range of irregular health patterns, and our collaboration with a variety of medical entities brings in expertise to narrow the gap between healthcare and technology.

Latest case study

Latest news

News
December 17, 2021

Watcherr chosen as a 2021 Red Herring Top 100 Europe Winner

December 16th, 2021 -- After much consideration, the Red Herring judging panel has announced its Top 100 Europe winners this evening, recognizing Europe’s leading private companies and celebrating these startups’…
News
September 9, 2021

Interview from renowned health publication ICT&Health

Here is an interview from renowned health publication ICT&Health of one of our co-founders Frederick Pouders. In this article, Frederick explains the reasoning behind the development of Watcherr, what motivated…
News
June 16, 2021

Watcherr wins IFAH Awards

Watcherr has been selected for the Top 50 Healthcare Companies award by the International Forum on Advancements in Healthcare (IFAH), and Watcherr CEO Nikolai Stevens has been selected for the…

Latest blog post

Interested in getting Watcherr installed?

Book a demo